Leadership

Meet Our Team

Keith Burwell

President

keith@toledocf.org

Heather L. Bradley

Director, The Center for Nonprofit Resources

heather@c4npr.org

Kim Cryan

Kim Cryan

Chief Financial Officer

kim@toledocf.org

Sara Cryan

Sara Cryan

Scholarship Officer & Program Associate

sara@toledocf.org

Chris Dzaid

Christine Billau Dziad

Program Officer

chris@toledocf.org

Mike George, CFRE

Vice President, Philanthropic Services & Advancement

mike@toledocf.org

Bridget Brell Holt

Philanthropic services Officer

bridget@toledocf.org

Patrick T. Johnston

Senior Program Officer

patrick@toledocf.org

Artisha Lawson

Program Officer

artisha@toledocf.org

Robin Moser

Robbin Moser

Accounting Assistant

robbin@toledocf.org

Joanne Olnhausen

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

joanne@toledocf.org

Lori Quartermaine

Lori Quartermaine

Grants Manager

lori@toledocf.org

Laura Sams

Laura Sams

Administrative Assistant

laura@toledocf.org

Lyndi Sheets, CPA

Controller

lyndi@toledocf.org

Vanessa Stein

Vanessa Stein

Philanthropic services coordinator

vanessa@toledocf.org

Meet Our Board

For a listing of GTCF Past Board Members, click here

AD HOC COMMITTEE MEMBERS

The following individuals serve as ad hoc (non-trustee) committee members: 

Investment Committee

Ronald C. Boller, Emeritus Member; William R. Foster, Retired VP-Investments, Wells Fargo Advisors; Geoffrey Meyers, Retired EVP/CFO, HCR ManorCare, Inc.; Susan Morgan, Retired EVP, Signature Bank; Robert Savage, Savage Consulting & Core Network 

Philanthropic Services Committee

Paul Croy; William Fall; Frank Jacobs; Dennis Johnson; David Krock; Mary Krueger; Tom Manahan; Marna Ramnath; Bridgett Root; and Mark Zyndorf.

Grants & Distribution Committee

Dennis Johnson; Susan Morgan; Elizabeth S. Ruppert, M.D.

Strategic Alliance Partnership Committee

Mark Miller, Chair; Tim Foster; Julie Brotje Higgins; Susan Morgan; Frances Parry; Jeremy Zeisloft

SUPPORTING ORGANIZATIONS’ BOARDS OF TRUSTEES

The Andersons Fund Supporting Organization

Greater Toledo Community Foundation appointments: William Fall; Beverly McBride; Donald Saunders

The Andersons appointments:  John Kraus; Julie Payeff

Oswald Supporting Organization

Greater Toledo Community Foundation appointments: Sue Martin; Jennifer Panzyszyn; Charles Stocking

Family appointments: Julie Abbey; Sarah Oswald

The Stranahan Supporting Organization

Greater Toledo Community Foundation appointments: Patricia Appold; Pariss Coleman, II; Frank D. Jacobs

The Stranahan Foundation appointments: Tim Foster; Frances Parry

Supporting Foundation of the Greater Toledo Community Foundation

Greater Toledo Community Foundation appointments: Zac Isaac; Frank D. Jacobs; Dennis Johnson; Rita N.A. Mansour; Mark Zyndorf

Tyner Family Foundation

Greater Toledo Community Foundation appointments: Beverly McBride; Joe Napoli; Fred Treuhaft

Family appointments: Mary Jane Luck; David Tyner

SCHOLARSHIP ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Greater Toledo Community Foundation Scholarship Advisory Committee (advises on several GTCF Scholarship Funds):
Dr. Cynthia Beekley
Ms. Michelle Bissell 
Ms. Margot Estes
Mr. Joseph Gagel
Mr. Thomas Winston 

Greater Toledo Community Foundation Scholarship Advisory Committee 2:
Mrs. Mary Foote
Mr. Keith Jordan, Sr. 
Dr. Gregory Smith
Mrs. Heidi Waterman
Mr. Dave Yenrick

Greater Toledo Community Foundation Scholarship Advisory Committee 3:
Ms. Holly Baumgartner
Mr. Greg Braylock
Ms. Vicky Brymer
Mr. Joshua Didion
Mr. Brad Rieger

Jamie Farr Scholarship Advisory Committee:
Ms. Gayle Lampkowski – Chair
Mr. Gary Geiger
Mr. Alex Gerken
Ms. Sharon Gillespie
Jamie Happ
Mr. Mark Knierim
Mr. Kevin Kornowa 
Mr. Dirk VanHeyst

Marjorie M. Fitkin Memorial Scholarship Advisory Committee:
Mr. Baron Black
Mr. Adam Fineske
Mr. Mark Pugh
Ms. Nadia Swade

Edith Franklin Pottery Scholarship Advisory Committee:
Mr. Marc Folk
Mr. Stephen Johnston
Ms. Karen Roderick-Lingeman

Charles and Jean Gottfried Scholarship Advisory Committee
Allison Cheney
Peter Cole
Mary Fox
Beth Heinlen
Lisa Zellner

Huntington Scholarship Fund Advisory Committee
Ms. Amanda Baltz
Mr. Jim Phares
Mr. Victor N. Ten Brink
Mr. Mark Wasylyshyn

Dr. Edward J. Jacob Memorial Scholarship Fund Committee:
Mr. James A. Jacob
Mr. James McGill
Mr. Dennis Spencer
Mr. Douglas Spencer
Mrs. Karen Stone

Masters Scholarship Advisory Committee
Mr. Gary Book
Mr. David Browne
Mr. Jim Clifford
Mr. Roger Miller
Mr. Dan Reid
Ms. Laurie A. Scheck

Robert L. Maxwell and Lathrop/Turner Scholarship Selection Committee:
Dr. Thomas Brady
Erika Contreras
Mike Koralewski

Charles Z. Moore Scholarship Advisory Committee:
Mr. Jeffrey O. Halsey
Mr. Lee Heritage
Mr. Jeffrey Jaffe
Mr. Scott Potter
Mr. Alan Taplin

Northwest Ohio Restaurant Association Endowed Scholarship Advisory Committee:
Mr. Gus Mancy – Chair
Ms. Pat Appold
Mr. Chris Kamilaris
Mr. Roger Parker 

Katherine R. Smith Scholarship Advisory Committee:
Ms. Linda Corbitt
Mr. J Stephen Schult 
Mr. James Seiwert
Ms. Diana Waugh

Paul Szymanski Spirit Award Committee
Mr. B. J. Claus
Mr. Greg Fish
Mr. Jeff Greeno 
Mr. Nick Szymanski
Ms. Sandra Szymanski 
Mr. Scott Walsh

Toledo Board of Realtors Scholarship Advisory Committee:
Mr. David Browning
Ms. Cathy Huguelet
Ms. Penny Kice
Mr. Alan Robertson

Toledo Roadrunners Club Scholarship Fund in Honor of Pam Graver-Koenig
Scholarship Advisory Committee:
Mr. Chris Cunningham
Mr. Carlos De Carvalho
Ms. Terri Kaczor
Mr. Stan Root
Mr. Tom Silva
Mr. Rob Simon
Ms. Renee Small
Ms. Mary Steinhauser